اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف استفساراتكم بخصوص خدمات الدعاية والإعلان التي تقدمها  وكالة أي تي  a.t  Advertising  عن طريق ملئ الاستمارة  وإرسالها نشكر لكم زيارتكم لصفحات موقعنا وتواصلكم معنا.

في حال رغبتكم برؤية بعض من اعمالنا و لمجموعة واسعة من العملاء في مختلف التخصصات والاحتفاظ بها لديكم . وإذا كنت ترغب بمعرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا وابتكاراتنا ألقي نظرة على كتيب Advertising  a.t الجديد.

هل تبحث عن وظيفة ملئها التحدي و الإبداع ؟ هل ترغب في دفع حياتك المهنية نحو الأمام؟ وكالة الدعاية والإعلان a.t Advertising تساعدك في الحصول على الفرصة المناسبة حسب كفاءتك ومهارتك حيث تتركز وظائفها في المجال الإبداعي المتمثلة في التصميم والإعلانات وتنظيم المعارض  بما فيها من تخطيط استراتيجي   نحن في وكالة فن المواهب نبحث عن المواهب .

خدماتنا »
إن عملية التغليف بكل أنواعها تقوم على توفير حلول متميزة لمختلف القطاعات الصناعية والتجارية بدءاً من المواد الغذائية والمنتجات الاستهلاكية وصولا الى العروض الترويجية والموسمية وذلك من خلال توفير حماية لمنتجاتك أثناء عملية التوزيع، التخزين، البيع والاستخدام.
الإعلان هو أحد الأنشطة الإعلامية التي لا غنى عنها لأي نشاط سواء تجاري أو اقتصادي، وتعتبر الحملات الإعلانية نشاط اتصالي منظم يهدف إلى إحداث تغييرات لدى الجمهور المستهدف وذلك بصورة مخططة مستمرة ولفترة متواصلة بغية الحصول على رد فعل يتوافق مع الهدف الأساسي للحملة.
تكمن أهمية الهدايا الإعلانية في بقاء شعارك وعلامتك التجارية في الأذهان لذلك تعمل a.t على تصميم وتنفيذ المجسمات والهدايا الوثائقية ورعاية المهرجانات والمؤتمرات وتزويدها بكافة الهدايا المميزة ذات الجودة العالية والأفكار المتجددة.
نزيل عنك عناء تجهيز معرضك فما عليك إلا أن تحجز موقعك وتترك لنا الباقي فلدى a.t فريق فني متخصص يعمل على تجهيز معرضك بأحدث التجهيزات المتطورة وبأفكار إبداعية متجددة تناسب نشاطك وتظهرك بأسلوب مميز راقي.
مع انتشار الإعلام المرئي وأهميته في إيصال الرسالة للجمهور المستهدف برزت أشكال مختلفة للإعلام المرئي منها الإعلانات التلفزيونية، الأفلام الوثائقية، وعروض الوسائط المتعددة (Multi media ).
تُعتبر الوسائل الإعلانية المطبوعة المباشرة وغير المباشرة، الداخلية والخارجية من العوامل المهمة التي تساهم بشكل مباشر وفعال في خلق الصورة الذهنية لدى المتلقي عن أي منشأة. ونظرا لأهمية الرسالة التي تحملها فنحن نقوم بتنفيذها بحيث تتناول جميع الجوانب المتكاملة من حيث التصميم الإبداعي، الجودة، وسرعة التنفيذ.
التصميم هو خطوات مدروسة تُنجز ليخرج لنا العمل بالشكل الذي نريده، كما أنه عبارة عن فكرة تتكون من جملة من العناصر الأساسية التي تكتسي الجمال لإنتاج عمل يرضي جميع الأذواق. ومن هذا المنطلق وانطلاقاً من الاحترافية فإن فريق a.t يعتمد على الفكرة الهادفة، الجمال، الأداء المميز، البساطة، مواكبة روح العصر.
يٌقصد بالهوية الصورة التي تتكون عن المنشأة لدى جمهورها المستهدف ويعد توحيد الشكل من أهم العناصر التي تعمل على تكوين صورة ذهنية موحدة للمنشأة ونشاطها وترسيخ هويتها لدى عملائها ووسائل الإعلام والإعلان المختلفة لذلك فأنa.t ومن خلال فريقها المحترف تعمل على بناء الهوية الموحدة للشركات وفق دلالات واضحة.
الشعار هو العنوان الأساسي للمنشأة ورفيق النجاح وتعتمد قوة تأثيره على دقة وقوة التصميم وانتقاء الأشكال والألوان التي تلعب دور أساسي في الأثر الذي تتركه لدى المتلقي. ومن هذا المنطلق توفر الشركة فريق محترف مبدع يعمل على أساسيات ثابتة تتضمن اختيار الألوان المناسبة، تصاميم سهلة متعددة الاستخدام ، تتصف بالتميز والتفرد.
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Youtube

Let us know your questions about the advertising services provided by a.t Advertising (art talent for advertising), by filling out the form and sending it. Thanks for your visiting to our web pages and contacting us.

If you would like to see some of our business for wide range of clients in various specialties and keep them with you. If you want to know more about our services and our innovations, take a look to the new a.t Advertising booklet.

Are you looking for a job filled with challenge and creativity? Do you want to advance your career forward?.The advertising agency a.t Advertising helps you get the appropriate opportunity according to your efficiency and skills where its jobs are concentrated in the creativity field, and represented in designing.

Our Services »
All kinds of packaging process of providing outstanding solutions to various industrial and commercial sectors ranging from food and consumer products down to seasonal promotions and by providing protection to your products during distribution, storage, sale and use.
Advertising is indispensable for any activity, whether commercial or economic. Advertising campaigns are organized communicative activities which aim at creating the targeted image at the client through long-term continuous planning with the aim of receiving a response.
Promotional giveaways are important in that they serve as reminders to the audience of your logo and brand name. a.t is, therefore, active in designing and executing models and souvenirs, sponsoring festivals and conferences as well as supplying these high quality souvenirs to the conferences and festivals.
We save you the trouble of erecting your show site. The rest is our responsibility. Our specialized technical team is working on processing your gallery with the latest advanced equipment and innovative and renewable ideas that suit your activities and give your company the most distinguished style.
With the spread of visual media and its importance in the delivery of the message to the target audience different forms of visual media have emerged including commercials- documentaries and multi media presentations (Multi media).
The direct and indirect printed advertising media, whether internal or external are important factors that contributes directly and effectively to creating a mental picture of the recipient for any facility.
Design consists of carefully planned steps to accomplish our work satisfactorily. Deign consists of a set of basic elements which are of beauty to produce work that satisfies all tastes.
Identity means the image the facility can create in the mind of its target audience. A unified form is crucial to forming a unified mental image about the facility and its activities.
The Logo is the primary address of our facility and the key for success. The strength of its effect depends on the accuracy and strength of the design and the selection of shapes and colors that play a key role in the impact it creates on the recipient.
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Youtube