اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف استفساراتكم بخصوص خدمات الدعاية والإعلان التي تقدمها  وكالة أي تي  a.t  Advertising  عن طريق ملئ الاستمارة  وإرسالها نشكر لكم زيارتكم لصفحات موقعنا وتواصلكم معنا.

في حال رغبتكم برؤية بعض من اعمالنا و لمجموعة واسعة من العملاء في مختلف التخصصات والاحتفاظ بها لديكم . وإذا كنت ترغب بمعرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا وابتكاراتنا ألقي نظرة على كتيب Advertising  a.t الجديد.

هل تبحث عن وظيفة ملئها التحدي و الإبداع ؟ هل ترغب في دفع حياتك المهنية نحو الأمام؟ وكالة الدعاية والإعلان a.t Advertising تساعدك في الحصول على الفرصة المناسبة حسب كفاءتك ومهارتك حيث تتركز وظائفها في المجال الإبداعي المتمثلة في التصميم والإعلانات وتنظيم المعارض  بما فيها من تخطيط استراتيجي   نحن في وكالة فن المواهب نبحث عن المواهب .

التصميم الاحترافي »

 خدمة التصميم الإعلاني هو عبارة خطوات مدروسة تنجز ليخرج لنا العمل بالشكل الذي نريده وهو فكرة تتكون من جملة من العناصر الأساسية التي تكتسي الجمال لإنتاج عمل يرضي جميع الأذواق ومن هذا المنطلق فأن فريق  a.t Advertisingللدعاية والإعلان وانطلاقاً من الاحترافية فإن شركتنا الإعلانية تعتمد على الفكرة الهادفة ... الجمال ... الأداء المميز ...البساطة …مواكبة روح العصر.

 وهذا ما يتجلى من خلال الأعمال الاحترافية التصاميم الاحترافية التي نقدمها والتي تشمل كافة الخدمات الإعلانية.  حيث تقدم   a.t ADVERTISING شركة إعلانية في مجال الدعاية والإعلان العديد من الأفكار الابداعية المختلفة في مجال خدمة التصميم الاحترافي التي تعزز مجموعة واسعة من المشاريع من خلال فريق متخصص من مصممي الغرافيك المحترفين الذين يتوفر لديهم الخبرة مع التصور الخلاق للإنتاج والإبداع في التصميم الإعلاني و الطباعة. تقدم a.t Advertising شركة إعلانية في الدعاية و الإعلان خدمة التصميم الاحترافي في مختلف المجالات الإعلانية خدمة تصميم المواقع، خدمة تصميم الشعار، خدمة تصميم المطبوعات، خدمة تصميم هوية الشركة، حملات إعلانية.

أما أسس التصميم فهي كالتالي :
الانسجام :ويقصد به انسجام العناصر الموجوده في التصميم مع بعضها البعض.
الايقاع :وهناك ايقاعات كثيره منها الايقاع اللوني والايقاع الخطي.
الوحدة: يقصد بها وحده وتجانس العناصر المستخدمة في خدمة التصميم الإعلاني.
التماثل : ويقصد به تماثل جزء معين من التصميم مع جزء اخر وهذا يعود بنا الى الاتزان فالاتزان والتماثل صديقان حميمان رغن الاختلاف الكبير بينهم.
الاتزان :هام جدا جدا وليس شرطا على كل التصاميم الإعلانية ويحدث الاتزان بطرق كثيره منها اللون وبالتكوين و بالكتلة.
التكرار:والمقصود به تكرار شكل واحد ايا كان ويعتمد جماله على نوع الخط المستخدم واقصد هنا الخط الوهمي الذي توزع عليه العناصر او العنصر المكررفقد يكون خط متموج او افقي او دائري.

وخدمة التصميم الإعلاني الناجح هو التصميم الذي يبرمجه المتلقي في ثواني وذلك من خلال الاختصار الشديد في اللون والنص والابتعاد نهائيا عن تفاصيل الحدث فيجب علينا ان نفرق بين انواع الاعلانات، فهناك اعلانات داخل الصالات مغلقه وهي التي بإمكانك ان تفصل فيها وتضيف التفاصيل ويجب ان تسأل عن مكان التصميم الذي سيوضع فيه ليتسنى لك تحقيق نجاح باهر فيه، اذا كان يعرض في الشارع فاختصر بشكل شديد في اللون والخط والصور والتفاصيل، اذا كان داخل في المسجد مثلا  فلك ان تفصل فيها كما اردت وتضيف ما تشاء.

إرسال استفسار »
الإسم الكامل
رقم الهاتف
البريد الإلكتروني
الرسالة
 
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Youtube

Let us know your questions about the advertising services provided by a.t Advertising (art talent for advertising), by filling out the form and sending it. Thanks for your visiting to our web pages and contacting us.

If you would like to see some of our business for wide range of clients in various specialties and keep them with you. If you want to know more about our services and our innovations, take a look to the new a.t Advertising booklet.

Are you looking for a job filled with challenge and creativity? Do you want to advance your career forward?.The advertising agency a.t Advertising helps you get the appropriate opportunity according to your efficiency and skills where its jobs are concentrated in the creativity field, and represented in designing.

Creative Design »

The advertising designing is group of well studied steps that should be performed in order to produce the work in the form and shape we expect, it is an idea consists of many components covered with beauty to produce a work that satisfies all tastes. From this scope, the team of a.t Advertising and as result of its professionalism , it relies on the aiming idea, beauty, distinctive performance, simplicity,  convoying the spirit of the modern period, these features are obvious in our professional works which includes all advertising services.

a.t Advertising provides a lot of different creative concepts which enforce wide group of projects through specialized team of professional graphic designers who have expertise and creative imagination of production and creativity in designing and printing.

The principles of designing is as follows :
Stability:
It is very important but it is not a provision to all designs, stability can be achieved in many methods such as color, creativity and mass.
Compatibility:It means the compatibility between the components existent in the design.
Rhythm:There are may rhythms such as color rhythm and calligraphy rhythm .
Repetition:It means the repetition of one shape of whatever kind, its beauty depends on the kind of the used calligraphy, we mean the shadowy calligraphy on which the components are distributed, it may by curved or horizenal or circular calligraphy .
Unity: It means the unity and Assortment of the components used in designing.
Uniformity:It means the uniformity of certain part of designing with other part, this is linked with stability, stability and uniformity are very close to each other despite of the big difference between them .

The successful design is the one that is programmed by the recipient in seconds by making great briefing in color and text and avoiding absolutely all details of events, we have to differentiate the kinds of advertisement, there are advertisements inside closed halls, they are the ones that in which you can give details therein and add details, you have to ask about the design place in which the advertisement will be put in order to achieve great success. If advertisement will be put in streets, we should brief the color & calligraphy & photos and details. If the advertisement will be put in mosque for instance, you can make details or add any idea as you wish.

Add Question »
Name
Phone
Email
Message
 
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Youtube