اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف استفساراتكم بخصوص خدمات الدعاية والإعلان التي تقدمها  وكالة أي تي  a.t  Advertising  عن طريق ملئ الاستمارة  وإرسالها نشكر لكم زيارتكم لصفحات موقعنا وتواصلكم معنا.

في حال رغبتكم برؤية بعض من اعمالنا و لمجموعة واسعة من العملاء في مختلف التخصصات والاحتفاظ بها لديكم . وإذا كنت ترغب بمعرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا وابتكاراتنا ألقي نظرة على كتيب Advertising  a.t الجديد.

هل تبحث عن وظيفة ملئها التحدي و الإبداع ؟ هل ترغب في دفع حياتك المهنية نحو الأمام؟ وكالة الدعاية والإعلان a.t Advertising تساعدك في الحصول على الفرصة المناسبة حسب كفاءتك ومهارتك حيث تتركز وظائفها في المجال الإبداعي المتمثلة في التصميم والإعلانات وتنظيم المعارض  بما فيها من تخطيط استراتيجي   نحن في وكالة فن المواهب نبحث عن المواهب .

الهدايا الدعائية »

تكمن أهمية خدمة الهدايا الإعلانية للشركات في بقاء شعارك وعلامتك التجارية في الأذهان لذلك تعمل a.t  ADVERTISING  كشركة إعلانية على تصميم وتنفيذ المجسمات والهدايا الدعائية و المواد الدعائية المميزة ذات الجودة العالية والأفكار المتجددة. وإذا كنت تحتاج إلى وسيلة سهلة لتسويق المنتجات و الخدمات الخاصة بك؟ الهدايا و المنتجات الدعائية هي وسيلة معقولة و عملية لزيادة الاعتراف بالعلامة التجارية وترك بصمة شركتك (علامتك التجارية)  للشركات الأخرى.

 

الفوائد التي تحققها الهدايا الدعائية :
• تخلق تصور إيجابي عن العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك.
• يمكن تخصيصها لاستهداف مجموعة سكانية معينة.
• يوفر التعرض المتكرر لعملك.
• يزيد من حركة التجارة.
• يولد حسن النية.

العنصر الترويجي في هذه الخدمة خدمة الهدايا الدعائية مثل القلم يتركز في أن يتواجد عليها اسم الشركة والشعار و رقم الهاتف ويمكن رؤية ذلك في الجهة المستفيدة لاستخدام هذه خدمة المواد الترويجية للشركات (كالقلم) على مدار اليوم. عنها شكل من أشكال الدعاية المجانية التي يمكن أن توجه للعملاء على مدار السنة. لجودة المواد الترويجية، يمكنك الاعتماد دائماً علينا وليس فقط الجوانب الخاصة بأن تكون من أعلى المستويات الجودة وأيضاً بالإضافة سيتم تصميميها بطريقة مهنية جذابه بصرياً تشد انتباه الشخص عند رؤيتها ذلك يؤدي لزيادة مبيعات شركتك.

 الهدايا الترويجية هي أساسيات برامج التسويق، حيث جميع الشركات تعطي أهمية كبيرة وبالتالي فهي تعتبر أفضل وسيلة للتعبير عن الاحترام والتقدير للعملاء من الشركات في مجتمعاتهم كل من الأفراد و الشركات على حد سواء. يمكن للشركات أن تكون مهتمة فما هو دائماً جديد من الأفكار التي تتناسب مع عملائها من أجل أن نقدم دائماً لهم الهدايا التي ليست تقليدية أو مشتركة. الجدير بالذكر أنه يعكس هيكل الشركة عن طريق طباعة الشعار على هذه الهدايا لتكون عاملاً قوياً في تعزيز كيان الشركات و الاستقرار في اسم العلامة التجارية.

إرسال استفسار »
الإسم الكامل
رقم الهاتف
البريد الإلكتروني
الرسالة
 
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Youtube

Let us know your questions about the advertising services provided by a.t Advertising (art talent for advertising), by filling out the form and sending it. Thanks for your visiting to our web pages and contacting us.

If you would like to see some of our business for wide range of clients in various specialties and keep them with you. If you want to know more about our services and our innovations, take a look to the new a.t Advertising booklet.

Are you looking for a job filled with challenge and creativity? Do you want to advance your career forward?.The advertising agency a.t Advertising helps you get the appropriate opportunity according to your efficiency and skills where its jobs are concentrated in the creativity field, and represented in designing.

Gift Items »

The importance of Gift Items is to keep your logo and your brand in minds; therefore, a.t Advertising works on designing and executing models and Gift Items  with high quality and innovative ideas. If you need a simple way to market your products and services, then the Gift Items and products are a reasonable and practical way to increase admitting your brand and to leave your company's special footprint to other companies.

The benefits of Gift Items :
• Create a Positive perception about your special brand.
• Can be customized to target a specific group of people.
• Provides repeated exposure to your business.
• Increases the movement of trade.
• Generates goodwill.

The promotional element in this service, such as the pen, is concentrated in having the company name, logo, and phone number on it and that can be seen by the clients who use this promotional material (pen) throughout the day. It is a form of free propaganda that can be directed to clients throughout the year because of high quality of the promotional elements .You can always rely on us, not only in the specific aspects of the highest levels of quality, but in addition , the gifts will be designed in a professional manner, visually attractive ,grabbing the attention of the client , and that leads to increase sales of your company.

 Gift Items are the basics of marketing programs, where all the companies give great importance and are therefore considered the best way to express respect and appreciation for corporate clients in their communities for both individuals and companies alike. Companies can be interested in what are always new ideas that are commensurate with their customers in order to offer them gifts that are always not traditional or common. It is worth mentioning that it reflects the structure of the company by printing the logo on these gifts to be a strong factor in promoting corporate entity and stability in the brand name.

Add Question »
Name
Phone
Email
Message
 
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Youtube